Valentine’s Day . . .

Standard

1. . . is only one week away! The only new things I’ve made for the occasion this year are some infinity scarves from red-on-white and white-on-red dotted chiffon that I had in my stash. They’re super-easy to sew (check out Pinterest for tons of tutorials!) and perfect for gifting. But it’s also fun to put out some treasures from previous projects, such as:

Heart to Heart Garland

Valentine Hearts Card Garland

Red Sweater Heart Pillow

and my February Shantilly Frame.

Have a happy week sharing *a little extra* love with your family and friends. ♥

PicMonkey Collage

16 responses »

  1. Yes they are easy to make Katherine yet cost a lot depending on fabric types/materials used. They are one of the hottest fashions. Thank you for always sharing the best. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  2. Lovely post. I will check out the links this evening in my leisure.
    Sending love to you for spreading love. XXXX ❤

  3. Beautiful scarf! I have just started wearing infinity scarves and other fun scarves. Didn’t know they would be so warm and fashionable 🙂
    I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award 🙂

What do you think?