Merry Christmas!

Standard

Look at the lovely ornament my sweet art-teacher-writer-friend Ginger gave me at church on Sunday! She twisted and turned a piece of wire into a heart surrounding my L-O-N-G name . . . thoughtfulness and handcrafting at its finest. And now, with Christmas Eve just one week away, I’m off to finish my end-of-year writing assignments, bake, and celebrate with my family. I wish you and yours a very merry Christmas and happy, happy New Year, and I’ll see you in 2014! ♥

KatherineWireOrnament

41 responses »

  1. Such a lovely gift from your friend !
    … and I’m sure YOUR mind is buzzing with new ideas for 2014 !
    Happy Christmas Kathryn to you and your family … 🙂

  2. What a treasured gift! It’s beautiful! Merry Christmas to you and your family. I’ll miss you but will look forward to seeing you in 2014,
    Christmas blessings!
    Kim

  3. LOVE LOVE LOVE this! What a beautiful and thoughtful gift. Best wishes for a very merry Christmas. Ann (aka Antoinette, which has one more letter than Katherine 😉

What do you think?