Global Girlfriend Love

Standard

Have you discovered Global Girlfriend yet? Besides my friends’ shops, it’s my favorite shopping spot EVER! This fair-trade boutique sells handmade clothes, jewelry, handbags, accessories, bath and body products, and paper goods from all over the world, and the money goes to help craftswomen make a living to feed their families. They also have gift certificates, which the special girls in my family LOVE to get for their birthdays . . . even though it can literally take hours to decide which gorgeous items to spend them on!  Right now, in honor of Earth Day, Global Girlfriend is offering FREE SHIPPING for $25 U.S. orders (code: FREE25) and $50 international orders (code: FREE50). Please check them out if you get a chance . . . it will definitely brighten your day! They’re also on Facebook here  and my Shop Love! page here. P.S.  Below is one of my favorite GG purchases, a set of inspirational cards made from handmade paper. I love them so much that I’ve also displayed them on my office wall! ♥

start small dream big change the world

21 responses »

  1. I also had never heard of Global Girlfriend. It’s looks like a wonderful organization. I’ve already shared the Global Girlfriend link with my daughter.

    • I just love it! And yesterday I got an email from them with a FREE apron offer! It’s adorable, so I ordered it . . . I only had to pay the cost of shipping. They’re really good to their customers as well as their craftswomen, so it’s definitely win-win! 🙂

What do you think?