Sometimes It’s the Little Things . . .

Standard

I had a few spare minutes today and decided to tackle some quick-‘n-easy projects with my materials and supplies, so now I have . . .

(1) a clasp on my needle book (braided embroidery floss stitched to the back cover wrapped around a small button on the front cover),

(2) labels on the red fabric bins where I keep my office/sewing/crafting supplies (typed lists taped to scrapbook paper rectangles and clipped to the fronts of the bins), and

(3) a home for my ever-growing collection of PW‘s (pattern weights) . . . the mason jar from my Mother’s Day gift labeled with a Publishers Weekly logo. (I don’t think they’ll mind, do you?) ♥

 

14 responses »

  1. Pingback: Another 5-Minute Craft Room Idea « PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

  2. Pingback: Crafty Corner « PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

What do you think?