Quilted Front Zippered Pouch

Standard

Bag CollageFor AGES I’ve been wanting to try the Scrappy Makeup Pouch tutorial on Noodlehead.

A little block of time recently appeared, and here it is! Anna’s directions are crystal clear, and the sky is the limit on fabric combinations for this cute little bag.

Thank you, Anna! β™₯

P.S. Here are some of Anna’s other funΒ pouches . . . they’re on my list, too!

Gather Clutch Tutorial

Lil Cutie Pouch

Zippy Wallet

Open Wide Zippered Pouch

Binder Pouch

Pencil Pouch

 

36 responses »

  1. This would make a terrific gift. I’m heading over to check out the tutorial. Thanks for showing us the look with your beautiful fabrics! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: A Chronicle of My Sewing Adventures Giveaway | PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

  3. I love all these little pouches that are so popular nowadays! You inspire me to try to find a few minutes and put one together – maybe I’ll locate some zippers this week and see what scraps I have around the Studio. Thanks!

  4. Pingback: My New Zippered Change Purse | pegsgottado

  5. Pingback: Mickey Mouse Bag | PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

What do you think?