A Chronicle of My Sewing Adventures Giveaway

Standard

Sharon of A Chronicle of My Sewing Adventures had a giveaway, and I won! Just look at this lovely fabric and lace! If you read my previous post, you’ll see that I already used a bit of the fabric in my Quilted Front Zippered Pouch. Sharon also included the game pieces for Five Stones . . . click here for sewing and game instructions. I love it all. Thank you, dear Sharon! ♥ P.S. Sharon and I discovered that we both live in Kansas!

Achronicleofmysewingadventures_giveaway

13 responses »

  1. Thank you for taking part in the giveaway! It was really fun and exciting for me. Love what you did with the fabric. Hope you’re enjoying the game – it’s great for honing hand-eye coordination. I’ve still got a ways to go!

    • Thank you again for the lovely gifts! I’ve got more plans for the rest of the fabric, too. 🙂 And I made one of the games . . . so fun and easy! (Much easier to make than to play, right?) 🙂 So you’ll be seeing another link to your post when I write about that project! 🙂

      • It is much easier to make than to play! :p I have some filled with scented beads that double up as air fresheners that are listed on etsy. I’m looking forward to your project post! 🙂

What do you think?

