T-Shirt Drawer!

Standard

My To-Do list has had “clean closet and dresser” on it for WEEKS, but I never seemed to find a couple of free hours to cross this one off. Then Kelly at Cobwebs, Cupcakes & Crayons came to my rescue with her “Clutter-Buster Boot Camp”, the perfect solution to helping me solve my problem one small step at a time. Last Friday’s assignment was the T-shirt drawer. I’ve never HAD a T-shirt drawer before, but I do now! Can’t wait for the next project! And it’s not to late to play along, so come join the fun! ♥

24 responses »

  1. I’m inspired and fall gives me the cleaning bug too. I saw a neat idea on Pinterest for scarves. I’m going to start there…thanks Katherine. PS. I’ve done this for years, I roll everything, especially when packing for travel…no crease lines. An airline attendant friend shared her trick with me. I like it in my tea towel draw too. I can fit twice as many rolled towels in there than if they’re folded.

  2. This may sound really anal, but I love when there’s a place for everything and everything’s in its place. Now if only I can make it a reality. Love the tee shirt drawer =)

  3. I never thought of rolling t-shirts. You can see each one and not have to dig to find the right color. Mine are now sitting on a bookshelf in the bedroom looking confused. The dresser is in the living room holding the TV. Maybe they can take a little trip. Thanks for passing along the idea.

  4. Pingback: Some Of My Hang-ups « Boomdeeadda

What do you think?