Open Hand Creations

Standard

My newest Shop Love! post features my blogging friend Allison of Thoughtful Creations who makes AMAZING handpainted, collaged, and mixed media zipper pouches for her Etsy shop called Open Hand Creations. Allison also included this beautiful bookmark with my purchase, which I’ve tucked into my winter wreath along with my favorite red cardinal ornament. Besides her blog and Etsy shop, you can follow Allison on her FB page as well. Thank you for the lovely purchase and inspirational quote, Allison . . . I can’t wait to gift it to someone I love!Β β™₯

Bag

15 responses »

  1. Wow~ Thank you for the feature on your blog and your kind words! I’m so happy you like the pouch and bookmark…
    I visit you often too and am inspired…! I will post back on Monday! Have a great weekend!
    -Allison

  2. Pingback: Wow! Thank you Pillows-A-La-Mode! « thoughtful creations

What do you think?