Pillows a-la-smushed

Standard

The pillow shelf in my office/sewing spot is getting full! Soon I’ll need to make some decisions.

Gifts? “Oh . . . thanks . . . look honey . . . it’s ANOTHER pillow!”

Craft shows? “Hmm . . . nice pillow . . . but . . . no thanks!”  [insert dejected face here] 

Etsy? 124,163 pillows on their site at last count, from endearingly cute to exotically luscious . . .

In my next post I’ll empty the shelf for a little show and tell. For now, I think I’ll just enjoy the extra color in the room where I spend my workday.

What do you think?

